String Theory Trio Band

540-577-9592

String Theory Trio

String Theory Photo


Our New CD "Coming Home"is now available for $10 postpaid

Quantity:


Upcoming Shows


Friday, March 20 - Rising Silo Brewery - 6 - 9 p.m.

Friday, April 3 - River Company Restaurant - 6 - 9 p.m.

Friday, June 5 - River Company, Radford 6 - 9 p.m.

Saturday, June 6 - Rising Silo Brewery - 6 - 9 p.m.

Friday, June 12 - Whitebarrel Winery, Christiansburg - 5:30-8:30

Sunday, June 21 - Chateau Morrisette Winery - 1 - 4 p.m.

Tuesday, July 14 - Radford Bisset Park Music Series - 7 - 8 p.m.

Sunday, August 30 - Chateau Morrisette Winery - 1 - 4 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 25 - Whitebarrel Winery, Christiansburg 5:30-8:30.

Sunday, October 11 - Chateau Morrisette Winery - 1 - 4 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 6 - Whitebarrel Winery Christiansburg, 5:30-8:30